May 2019

Viewing:

Sydney Symphony Presents

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday

1

2

3

4

2:00PM
Breakfast at Tiffany's

Breakfast at Tiffany's

The iconic film live with Orchestra.

May 4

2:00PM

Sydney Opera House

Marc Taddei
conductor
Film credits
Audrey Hepburn
George Peppard
Patricia Neal
Buddy Ebsen
Martin Balsam
Mickey Rooney
7:00PM
Breakfast at Tiffany's

Breakfast at Tiffany's

The iconic film live with Orchestra.

May 4

7:00PM

Sydney Opera House

Marc Taddei
conductor
Film credits
Audrey Hepburn
George Peppard
Patricia Neal
Buddy Ebsen
Martin Balsam
Mickey Rooney

5

2:00PM
Breakfast at Tiffany's

Breakfast at Tiffany's

The iconic film live with Orchestra.

May 5

2:00PM

Sydney Opera House

Marc Taddei
conductor
Film credits
Audrey Hepburn
George Peppard
Patricia Neal
Buddy Ebsen
Martin Balsam
Mickey Rooney

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31


June 2019

Last Night of the Proms

Wear your red, white & blue, grab your flag and your friends for the Last Night of the Proms!

Sydney Opera House
Fri 7 Jun / 8:00 pm
Sat 8 Jun / 2:00 pm
Sydney Opera House
Fri 7 Jun / 8:00 pm
Sat 8 Jun / 2:00 pm

July 2019

Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince™ in Concert

Relive Harry’s sixth year at Hogwarts™, accompanied live by the Sydney Symphony.

Sydney Opera House
Wed 10 Jul / 7:00 pm
Thu 11 Jul / 7:00 pm
Fri 12 Jul / 7:00 pm
Sat 13 Jul / 2:00 pm
Sat 13 Jul / 7:00 pm
Sydney Opera House
Wed 10 Jul / 7:00 pm
Thu 11 Jul / 7:00 pm
Fri 12 Jul / 7:00 pm
Sat 13 Jul / 2:00 pm
Sat 13 Jul / 7:00 pm

August 2019

Star Wars: Return of the Jedi in Concert

Experience the spectacular Return of the Jedi on the big screen, with the full score played live.

Sydney Opera House
Thu 15 Aug / 8:00 pm
Fri 16 Aug / 8:00 pm
Sat 17 Aug / 8:00 pm
Sydney Opera House
Thu 15 Aug / 8:00 pm
Fri 16 Aug / 8:00 pm
Sat 17 Aug / 8:00 pm

September 2019

Star Wars: The Force Awakens in Concert

See The Force Awakens, with Oscar-winning composer John Williams’ score performed live.

Sydney Opera House
Wed 11 Sep / 8:00 pm
Thu 12 Sep / 8:00 pm
Fri 13 Sep / 8:00 pm
Sat 14 Sep / 8:00 pm
Sydney Opera House
Wed 11 Sep / 8:00 pm
Thu 12 Sep / 8:00 pm
Fri 13 Sep / 8:00 pm
Sat 14 Sep / 8:00 pm

November 2019

Lea Salonga in Concert

The Tony® and Olivier Award-winning Disney legend returns.

Sydney Opera House
Fri 15 Nov / 8:00 pm
Sat 16 Nov / 2:00 pm
Sat 16 Nov / 8:00 pm
Sydney Opera House
Fri 15 Nov / 8:00 pm
Sat 16 Nov / 2:00 pm
Sat 16 Nov / 8:00 pm