Winter Night Escapes

Take a break from winter with great music, a world-famous concert hall and your Sydney Symphony Orchestra!

Pelleas et Melisande

Pelléas et Mélisande

Fri 23–Wed 28 June / Sydney Opera House

More INfo

Yuja Wang plays Beethoven

Thu 29 June–Sat 1 July / Sydney Opera House

MORE INFO

Orli Shaham in Recital

Orli Shaham in Recital

Mon 3 July / City Recital Hall

MORE INFO

 

High Noon

High Noon

Thu 6 July / City Recital Hall

MORE INFO

George Michael

George Michael: Praying for Time

Thu 6–Sat 8 July / Sydney Opera House

MORE INFO

Dancing with the Orchestra

Dancing with the Orchestra

Thu 13–Sat 15 July / Sydney Opera House

MORE INFO

 

Mahler 3

Mahler 3

Wed 19–Mon 24 July / Sydney Opera House

MORE INFO

Ravishing Ravel

Ravishing Ravel

Thu 27–Sat 29 July / Sydney Opera House

MORE INFO

Pieter Wispelwey plays Bach

Pieter Wispelwey plays the Bach Cello Suites

Sun 6–Mon 7 Aug / City Recital Hall

MORE INFO

 

Shefali's Playlist

Shefali's Playlist

Tue 8 Aug / City Recital Hall

MORE INFO

Evening Salon

Evening Salon

Thu 10 Aug / City Recital Hall

MORE INFO

Gnarly Buttons

Gnarly Buttons

Sun 13 Aug / Carriageworks

MORE INFO

 

Beethoven & Bruckner

Beethoven & Bruckner

Thu 17–Sat 19 Aug / Sydney Opera House

MORE INFO

Imogen Cooper

Imogen Cooper in Recital

Mon 21 Aug / City Recital Hall

MORE INFO

New World Memories

New World Memories

Wed 23–Sat 26 Aug / Sydney Opera House

MORE INFO

 

The Rach 2

The 'Rach 2'

Thu 31 Aug–Sat 2 Sep / Sydney Opera House

MORE INFO

Megan Washington

Megan Washington & the SSO

Thu 21–Sat 23 Sep / Sydney Opera House

MORE INFO

 

 

Get in the mood for our winter festival with our curated playlist!