Our Team

For general philanthropy related enquiries please email philanthropy@sydneysymphony.com

The Sydney Symphony Orchestra Philanthropy Team

Yvonne Zammit
Director, External Relations
(02) 8215 4612
yvonne.zammit@sydneysymphony.com

Rosemary Swift
Head of Philanthropy
(02) 8215 4625
rosemary.swift@sydneysymphony.com

Jennifer Drysdale
Philanthropy Manager
(02) 8215 4663
jennifer.drysdale@sydneysymphony.com

Sarah Morrisby
Patrons Executive
(02) 8215 4674
sarah.morrisby@sydneysymphony.com

Sally-Anne Biggins
Trusts and Foundations Officer
(02) 8215 4653
sally-anne.biggins@sydneysymphony.com

Claire Whittle
Philanthropy Coordinator
(02) 8215 4650
claire.whittle@sydneysymphony.com