External Affairs

Corporate Relations

Mihka Chee
Head of Institutional Giving
(02) 8215 4614
mihka.chee@sydneysymphony.com

Patricia Laksmono
External Affairs Officer

(02) 8215 4695
patricia.laksmono@sydneysymphony.com

Philanthropy

Jennifer Drysdale
Associate Director of Individual Giving

(02) 8215 4663
jennifer.drysdale@sydneysymphony.com

Callum Close
Philanthropy Manager

(02) 8215 4625
callum.close@sydneysymphony.com

Lauren Patten
Philanthropy Officer
(02) 8215 4645
lauren.patten@sydneysymphony.com

Erin Westhoff
Philanthropy Coordinator

(02) 8215 4674
erin.westhoff@sydneysymphony.com