Sydney Symphony Orchestra Logo Menu Open Menu

External Affairs


Lizzi Nicoll
Director of External Affairs

(02) 8215 4667  
lizzi.nicoll@sydneysymphony.com

Corporate Relations

Patricia Noeppel
Head of Corporate Relations

(02) 8215 4653 
patricia.noeppel@sydneysymphony.com

Benjamin Moh
Business Development Manager
(02) 8215 4695
benjamin.moh@sydneysymphony.com

Mihka Chee
External Affairs Officer
(02) 8215 4614
mihka.chee@sydneysymphony.com

Claire Whittle
Events Officer

(02) 8215 4650
claire.whittle@sydneysymphony.com

Angus Wilkinson
External Affairs Coordinator
(02) 8215 4612
angus.wilkinson@sydneysymphony.com

Communications

Alyssa Lim
Publicity Manager

(02) 8215 4694
alyssa.lim@sydneysymphony.com