Sydney Symphony Orchestra Logo Menu Open Menu

External Affairs


Lizzi Nicoll
Director of External Affairs

(02) 8215 4667  
lizzi.nicoll@sydneysymphony.com

Corporate Relations

Mihka Chee
External Affairs Officer
(02) 8215 4614
mihka.chee@sydneysymphony.com

Claire Whittle
Events Officer

(02) 8215 4650
claire.whittle@sydneysymphony.com

Angus Wilkinson
External Affairs Coordinator
(02) 8215 4612
angus.wilkinson@sydneysymphony.com

Communications

Alyssa Lim
Publicity Manager

(02) 8215 4694
alyssa.lim@sydneysymphony.com

Philanthropy

Jennifer Drysdale
Philanthropy Manager

(02) 8215 4663
jennifer.drysdale@sydneysymphony.com

Meg Collis
Philanthropy Coordinator

(02) 8215 4674
meg.collis@sydneysymphony.com