External Affairs


Lizzi Nicoll
Director of External Affairs

02 8215 4667  
lizzi.nicoll@sydneysymphony.com

Corporate Relations

Tom Carrig
Chief Corporate Relations Officer

02 8215 4612
tom.carrig@sydneysymphony.com

Benjamin Moh
A/Head of Corporate Relations
(02) 8215 4695
benjamin.moh@sydneysymphony.com

Mihka Chee
Corporate Relations Coordinator
(02) 8215 4614
mihka.chee@sydneysymphony.com

Claire Whittle
Events Officer

(02) 8215 4650
claire.whittle@sydneysymphony.com

Communications

Alyssa Lim
Publicity Manager

(02) 8215 4694
alyssa.lim@sydneysymphony.com

Daniela Testa
Multimedia Content Manager

daniela.testa@sydneysymphony.com