External Affairs

 

Corporate Relations

Lars Mehlan 
Head of Corporate Relations 

(02) 8215  4646
lars.mehlan@sydneysymphony.com

Mihka Chee
External Affairs Manager
(02) 8215 4614
mihka.chee@sydneysymphony.com

Patricia Laksmono
External Affairs Officer

(02) 8215 4695
patricia.laksmono@sydneysymphony.com

Philanthropy

Jennifer Drysdale
Head of Philanthropy 

(02) 8215 4663
jennifer.drysdale@sydneysymphony.com

Callum Close
Philanthropy Manager

(02) 8215 4625
callum.close@sydneysymphony.com

Lauren Patten
Philanthropy Officer
(02) 8215 4645
lauren.patten@sydneysymphony.com

Meg Collis
Philanthropy Coordinator

(02) 8215 4674
meg.collis@sydneysymphony.com