Privacy

In requesting a chat you are providing personal information such as name and contact details. This personal information will be handled in accordance with the Sydney Symphony Privacy Policy which can be viewed via this link –

Privacy Policy

Sydney Symphony Orchestra

Question? Click here to chat with us

Mon-Fri 9am-5pm (AEST/ADST) Exc. public holidays.

Classic adventure Talk by David Robertson Minimalist classic Sumptuous, ecstatic Poignant drama
Indiana Jones! Free event Stravinsky ballet Stravinsky ballet Stravinsky ballet
Thu 28 Jul Fri 29 Jul, Sat 30 Jul | Sydney Opera House
Raiders of the Lost Ark
New Thursday show announced
Mon 1 Aug | Sydney Opera House
Stuart Challender Talk
Why should you care about the arts?
Thu 4 Aug, Fri 5 Aug, Sat 6 Aug | Sydney Opera House
The Rite of Spring
Primal
Wed 10 Aug, Fri 12 Aug, Sat 13 Aug | Sydney Opera House
The Firebird
Ravishing
Wed 17 Aug, Thu 18 Aug, Fri 19 Aug | Sydney Opera House
Petrushka
Immortal

What's On

Full Calendar of Events

Upcoming Sydney Symphony Orchestra Concerts

  • 28-30 Jul | Sydney Opera House
    Raiders of the Lost Ark
    Film with live orchestra
    Info & Tickets
  • 4-6 Aug | Sydney Opera House
    The Rite of Spring
    Primal
    Info & Tickets
  • 10-13 Aug | Sydney Opera House
    The Firebird
    Ravishing
    Info & Tickets
  • 17-19 Aug | Sydney Opera House
    Petrushka
    Immortal
    Info & Tickets
  • 27 & 28 Aug | Sydney Town Hall
    Mahler 2
    Resurrection Symphony
    Info & Tickets
  • 15-17 Sep | Sydney Opera House
    Pink Martini
    With the SSO
    Info & Tickets
1

Behind the Scenes at the Sydney Opera House

Concertmaster Dene Olding talks about the violin solos in Mahler 4
https://youtu.be/xSiaSE81ttE Buy Tickets

2016 Fellows

We welcome the 16 young musicians selected to participate in this year's Fellowship program.
Read More

Concert Package Selector

Need help deciding what package is right for you? Try our new package selector to find packages you’ll love!
Choose my pack

Just Announced

SSO and Michael Cassel Group present Tony® and Olivier Award winning star Lea Salonga. Tickets are now on sale.
Find Out More

Travel with Emirates

Emirates can take you one step closer to your dream with more than 150 destinations worldwide over six continents.
More

SSO SHOP

SSO Live CDs
Check out our array of exciting SSO Live CDs recorded live at the Sydney Opera House.
More
Facebook
Latest Tweets